play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MH Car Sales

At MH Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MH Car Sales

MH Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By david phillips on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful guy i emailed threw to buying my car


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By jason ogden on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seen a car on there website contacted them for some info did check on car made arrangements to go test drive On looking over the vehicle found 3 issues Spoke with sales rep and he was more than happy to put right new tyre new 12month mot and replacement jack and emergency kit When it came to the price I was asked what I needed for mine as trade in I stated what I wanted the following day got call saying he can give me what I was asking so we did the deal tye following day Went to collect and everything was in order and purchase completed in around 30 mins I purchased an extra 12 month warranty that he did at discounted price Overall from 1st seeing the car to driving away was hassle free Very friendly and welcoming guy and seems to do whatever to make you happy and at ease Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Value for money!!

    By Haddyjatou B on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am a student that hasn’t driven in 3years, I was very hesitant to buy a car. I saw M H Sales’s Ad, my call was picked up immediately. I’d bought the car less than 24hours later. They were so helpful and efficient with everything I asked for!! My car was then delivered to me perfectly, they took their time to explain and were patient with me being anxious. Then I stalled several times, panicked that my car battery was empty. They drove back AT NIGHT to help me, checked the car and topped up the oil! I have absolutely no complaints, excellent customer service, I love my little car it’s perfect for me and a great price. These guys are so honest and professional 11/10 :) would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By miss C on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Friendly and helpful staff


  • 5

    5* car company

    By jonathan S on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly staff... Couldn't be more helpful and informative


  • 5

    Restored faith in buying from Bradford

    By william S on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wot a pleasure to deal with someone like kammy who is genuinely interested in supplying you with a quality car at a reasonable price. he had the alloys re diamond cut for me before I picked it up and kept me informed all the way through my purchase of when the car would be ready and also had the car done with another 12 months mot even at a cost to him for a new spring and rear shock absorbers not the biggest garage but one of the best had a small problem which he resolved straight away .nothing is too much trouble for him to sort out for you,


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By laura R on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communicator, great service. Would recommend to buy from if in the area.


  • 5

    Car review

    By rose O on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Kammy, delivered to my door on time, very pleased with the car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By TEHIRA A on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our new 7 seater from these guys... excellent customer service from Kammy.. no pressure sales..would definitely buy from these guys again..highly recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service

    By amar A on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, 100% Highly recommended, Respectful and helpful staff. Kammy the salesperson was brilliant very helpful and gave Us a great deal and respect And trust, Thank you too Kammy and his staff Happy customer


‹ Prev Next ›